Ray's Tutoring

Ray's Tutoring

Offers online services
Offers online services


Experienced tutor with over 4 years of experience teaching students 3-12 in STEM subjects. I love teaching kids and helping them accomplish their goals!


1 employee
6 years in business
Serves Philadelphia , PA
Offers online services

Payment methods

Venmo, Apple Pay

Social media


Grade level

Pre-kindergarten, Elementary school, Middle school, High school, College / graduate school

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-calculus, Calculus, Statistics

Photos and videos

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    I like to have an intro meeting seeing where the students are now and where they would like to be. I don't like putting too much pressure on the first session as I would like to get to know the student and make sure I am teaching them in the most efficient way possible.

    I am a full-time college student currently pursuing a combined BS/MS in Mechanical Engineering from Drexel University. I also have 4 years of previous tutoring experience from high school.

    It depends on the subject and the intensity of the session, but I like working with the student/parent to make sure everyone is happy!

    I started teaching back in high school volunteering at my local schools where I found out I like teaching! 

    I have worked with students aged 10-18 and grades 3-12.

    Services offered

    Test Prep Tutoring