Squirrel's History & English Tutoring

Squirrel's History & English Tutoring

4.5(2 reviews)
Offers online services
Offers online services


I am a current student at Wright State University studying History for my Masters degree. My current major GPA is 4.0.

Research and paper writing are essential skills in my field. As such, I can be a great asset in learning History, Research Skills, and Paper Writing.

If you would like to know more about me you can visit my LinkedIn profile at www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminbrackman


1 employee
8 years in business
Serves Dayton , OH
Offers online services

Social media

Photos and videos

  • Reviews

    0 reviews


    Tony A.

    I’ve never had history education brought to life in such a vivid and fun way!
    ... Show more
    July 16, 2019



    They were very friendly and worked very well with me so that I understood all of the material. They also took as long as I needed with each problem.
    ... Show more
    July 16, 2019

    Frequently asked questions

    Every student is different, and requires a unique approach. I typically take some time to get to know them and find out what they struggle with in their own words. Once I know where they are coming from, we will work together to develop the skills and thinking strategies that will build to greater success in the future.

    My initial major was in education, but I switched to Organizational Leadership in my final year. I am also a current History student and future History professor.

    I do not have standard pricing - I try to tailor my prices to the needs and abilities of my clients.

    My father is a teacher, and I have always loved being in school. Growing up I would choose to spend my free time in the library over the playground, and eventually I began to sit with my History instructors - learning the things we just didn't have time for in class. 

    I suppose it was only natural that I become a History instructor myself.

    I have mostly worked with students in Middle and High Schools, as well as some college clients. I have some training as an Intervention Specialist and so I am capable of working with most mild to moderate learning needs.

    Services offered