Offers online services
Offers online services


I graduated from Colorado Technical University with a major in Accounting. I have taught students through pre-k to college level maths. My experiences have taken place via online platforms and the traditional private school settings. I am enthusastic and encouraging with all students I work with! My goal as a tutor is, not only for students and parents to see true results, but for students to feel confident and excited about learning!


1 employee
3 years in business
Serves Kingstown , NC
Offers online services

Payment methods

Credit Card, Cash, Check, Apple Pay

Social media


Grade level

Pre-kindergarten, Elementary school, Middle school, High school, College / graduate school, Adult learner

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-calculus, Calculus, Statistics

Photos and videos

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    I work with students wherever they are I their learning process by evaluating their current strengths and building on the areas for improvement.
    I am a former pre-k and elementary private school teacher.
    Prices may vary it depends on the needs of my client.
    As a child I taught my brother and sister during “play school” and then grew up to love learning and teaching what I know!
    Autistic, pre-primary, primary, and adult students.
    The birth of my first child.

    Services offered

    Reading And Writing Tutoring