Christian's EZ Tutoring

Christian's EZ Tutoring

5.0 (3)

About this tutor

I am a high school senior who always had a heart for helping those understand challenging subjects. Because of quarantine, I have a lot more time to help people in this way. Because of the lack of things on my schedule for my personal life now, I am opening up to help others while they are doing distant learning. Right now, I am rank 2 in my class (based on last year's GPA) and have over a 4.0 GPA. I am taking AP Calculus this year, took honors English most of my years in high school, and know many things about chemistry and psychology. I can help you with any of these subjects. Thank you for your time in reading this. :)

I always enjoy helping people. My school made me the president of the Student Government because of the way I communicate, lead, and heart for everyone.

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Frederick, MD 21701
Email verified
Phone verified

3 Reviews

5.0

  • Sammy Thomas

    Christian was a really great tutor, he helped me understand subjects I thought I would always struggle with. He knows how to explain things that are fit to your needs and makes things really clear and understandable. He is really passionate about school and his work and it’s evident in his tutoring!!

  • Josh Stone

    He is easy to talk and understand.

  • Angela Bueso

    Christian is great at explain complex ideas and he’s very genuine and nice.



FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

My typical process when working with a new student is that I try to open up to them about things that I can do so that they can relate. By doing this, we can open up communication so that they do not feel bad about meeting with some random person to learn something difficult for them. Once that is established, I encourage and uplift the student when working on the problem. I show every fine detail of work so that I can show the thought process of how I got an answer.


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I am about to graduate high school so I do not have any professional training, but I am good with people. I have over a 4.0 GPA so I did well in all my classes: both honors and AP.


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

I like to talk to the parents privately on money matters because I do not have a fixed price. 


Services offered