Mikun.D

Mikun.D

5.0

About this tutor

Hi! I'm My. I'm Asian who love doing math and carry my knowledge to everyone. I started tutoring science subjects like math, chemistry, physics since I was 14. My students were my classmates, students from lower grades, and my neighbors. 2 of them were accepted to schools that they wanted to, 1 became a chemistry-major student, and the rest either passed their tests or improve their grades.

You can message me through messenger at: fb.com/tekatojrinfu

I love this job because I can use my knowledge to help people instead of leaving it their to be rotten.

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Jonesboro, GA 30236
Email verified
Phone verified

ReviewsWrite a review



There are no reviews yet


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

Check their knowledge level then follow what they are studying so I can make choices for lessons


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

Math majoring 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

It's depends on what kind


How did you get started teaching?

My classmates came and asked me for helping out with scihool subjects.


What types of students have you worked with?

Proficient, basic, and below basic perfor


Services offered

Math Tutors Algebra Tutors Algebra 1 Help Tutors AP Calculus Tutors Arithmetic Tutors Basic Math Tutors Calculus Tutors Calculus 2 Tutors Elementary Math Tutors Geometry Tutors Chemistry Tutors