Mia Bulone

Mia Bulone

Offers online services
Offers online services


Hi! My name is Mia, and I am a current undergraduate student double majoring in Psychology and History and double minoring in Religion and Anthropology.

I have been tutoring for about 3 years and have experience with all age groups. I feel comfortable doing all subjects(besides tech) for K-8. Then, 9-12, all social sciences, histories, integrated math, algebra 1, stats, and biology. College Level Courses are limited to these subjects: English, Writing, Psychology, Histories, Statistics, Religious Studies, Ethnic Studies, Political Science, Sociology, and Anthropology. Possibly other social sciences, but that would be on a case-by-case basis of what you are looking for!

I do a client-centered approach. I will customize everything to your own needs and goals. But I always come in with a basic plan for a tutoring session that looks like this: Opening Discussion: Review of Last Session, Lecture, 3 mid-way Discussions, Worksheet, Quiz, and optional homework. But if you are looking for something more like homework help, it will look different!


1 employee
2 years in business
Serves Ann Arbor , MI
Offers online services


Grade level

Pre-kindergarten, Elementary school, Middle school, High school, Adult learner

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Statistics

Photos and videos

  • Resume
  • Updated Resume

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Services offered

    College Admissions
    Social Sciences
    Reading And Writing Tutoring
    Test Prep Tutoring