Math/Physics/GED/SAT Tutoring

Math/Physics/GED/SAT Tutoring

Offers online services
Offers online services


I tutor math, physics, financial accounting and Mandarin most of the time, and my specilized areas are more on science ( Math, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Algebra) I can either conduct lectures/session helping you learn a subject in a systematic way, or I can narrow to a specifc area you need help the most (e.g. equations, graghs)

Back in junior and high school, we peers helped each other out on homeworks and exams aiming to squeeze into the best college possible. My best friend who "tutored" me is a PHD at UPenn, who also received offer from Yale. I have found it extremely helpful getting questions answered before learning new materials.

I gained my Master degree in Accounting at Michigan State University, and now a certified public accoutant specializing in audit and tax. And yes I do file my own return :) Universtiy of Texas-Dallas has offered me scholarships, but I chose Michigan State because they have a better academic program regarding my major.

Free feel to contact. But I would like to gain an understanding of what you are currently studying - recent homework, school notes, text books, and quiz/exam, and I can start drafting a plan.

Thank you for your time!

Feeling accomplished by helping others achive a better results, and that motivates me to put into more effort!


Hired 1 time
4 years in business
Serves Coppell , TX
Offers online services

Social media

Photos and videos

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    Understand his/her current studying points and his/her understanding. Start with the ones he/she did wrong on quiz/exam first to capture the area that need most improvement.

    Obtained both Bachelor and Master degree in Accounting in China and US, I have a great academic background and I have been tutoring math, physics, algebra, accounting, and Mandarin.

    30-80 depending on the need for my prep work and how hard i need to work to get you understand. Every student learns in a different way.

    Enjoy learning, and don't want to forget what i learned.

    my range is elementary to college, but mostly advanced 5-6th grade, middle school and high school.

    Services offered

    College Admissions
    Test Prep Tutoring