Math & Science Tutor

Math & Science Tutor

Offers online services
Offers online services


Im 24, born & raised in Cleveland, and have a niche for helping students with schoolwork, & also refreshing the older minds of learning adults lol I’m available M-F with the occasional weekends. On weekdays I prefer in-person tutoring (in home, library or rec center meet ups, etc). On Weekends, I’ll do virtual tutoring. I look forward to helping students and adults understand Math & Science in far less confusing ways! :)


1 year in business
Serves Cleveland , OH
Offers online services

Payment methods

Cash, Check, Venmo, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay


Grade level

Elementary school, Middle school, High school, Adult learner

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-calculus, Calculus, Statistics

No reviews (yet)

Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

Building a tutor-student bond with the targeted individual to establish trust
I prefer in-person tutoring over virtual but can accommodate when need be. $45 for 3 hours $30 for 2 hours $15 for 1 hour I take Cashapp, Venmo, PayPal, and Cash. With the rare acceptance of a check.
I’m not a teacher nor do I have any legitimate background with education (I.e, working in a school or having a degree)…but I do still have experience with homework & subject help. I graduated John Hay High School back in 2017 and have been helping children within the family and neighborhood with their homework ranging from 2nd grade to 9th grade ever since. Science has always been my favorite subject, and once I started high school I was always a grade ahead in math. everyone knows that Science and Math go hand in hand lol So I have no problem tutoring these two subjects in all grade levels and to adults looking to get their GED.
Elementary, middle school, 9th Grade

Services offered