Math And Science Made Easy

Math And Science Made Easy

5.0 (3)
1 employee
1 years in business

About this tutor

I am a third-year student at East Carolina University. I am super relateable and have recently taken a lot of the classes that people tend to struggle with. I understand that feeling that classes can be too tough or that it just doesn't make sense. By being personable I would like to work one on one and create study plan that will work best for you. If that requires you to learn things from me or help you work on problems. I know you have the ability to get the grades you want, sometimes it just takes the right person to help it click.

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Greenville, NC 27858
Email verified
Phone verified

3 Reviews

5.0

  • Scott Dickenson

    My son kept telling me that he had a hard time understanding his teacher and felt as if there was nothing he could do. After working with Anan he began to feel more confident going into taking a test and was an overall happier kid. He works well with the kids and parents and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Jainam Mistry

    Failed my first test in calculus but after I got Anan as my tutor I was making As and Bs on the rest of my exams! Such an amazing tutor! He’s super flexible with time and will work on your schedule. As long as you put in the effort he will make sure you know everything you need to!

  • Roshni Patel

    I was struggling in Chemisty and he made it so easy to understand! He made a plan for me and made sure everything was clear before moving on to the next topic. He definitely knows what he’s talking about and is passionate about it. He also loves helping people out, he truly enjoyed reaching me. Would recommend!



FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

I will work with each student based on their needs. I want to help you suceed by being able to work with each student in the best way for them.


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I am a student at East Carolina University recieving a Bachelors of Science in Biology, Bachelors of Arts in Chemistry, and Bachelors of Science in Neuroscience. I have had courses in mathematics up until Calculus 2, a variety of both biology and chemistry courses. I am able to help with SAT preprations in Math as well. 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

Standard $25/hr


Services offered

Math Tutors Basic Math Tutors Algebra Tutors Algebra 1 Help Tutors Algebra 2 Tutors