Create Your Best Future Coaching :)

Create Your Best Future Coaching :)

5.0 (3)
1 hire on Tutors.com
1 employee
3 years in business

About this tutor

I am available to tutor math and Spanish. I have my tutoring certification and was in honors math for 5 years and received all A's for 7 years in Spanish :)

I only want to tutor adults and college students. I am also a life coach. A life coach basically helps people achieve their goals :)

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks!

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Orion Charter Township, MI 48362
Email verified
Phone verified

3 Reviews

5.0

  • N. M.

    I have benefited greatly from this enjoyable experience honestly I am very grateful to her. (N.M) “Because of you I'm learning a lot of skills in life” (N.M) “The content of the courses wow amazing you are the real life coach 😃 thank you” (N.M) “I like so much the part of how you can help alleviate someone’s pain and discomfort.” (N.M)

  • Alex S.

    “I was feeling unmotivated and lost in life. Arisia is deeply compassionate and a great listener. She took me through a unique process of journaling that addressed past issues from a detailed perspective. This allowed me to let go of past mistakes and not focus on what was already done. It made me better at being a person who can see the beauty in each moment. And that future goals are attainable by taking small steps and ploughing foward with exercises she will explain to you!" (A.S) 7-2019

  • April -

    “Arisia asked me to confront my sins head on through a confessional exercise. I have to say that taking such an active role in cleaning up my own karma is empowering. Arisia also gave me some needed perspective on managing life with two small children. Like everyone else, I have goals and often find it difficult to meet them but she reminded me to make use of the time that I have now and simply go from there. I feel more motivated and appreciate the time I spent in conversation." (April). 7-2019



FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

I teach from books that I learned from in college. 


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I have my tutoring certification and over 9 years experience. I am a genius and like to HELP people.


Services offered

Algebra Tutors Algebra 1 Help Tutors Algebra 2 Tutors Basic Math Tutors College Algebra Help Tutors English Tutors Intermediate Algebra Tutors Medical Ethics Training Nutrition Coaches Pre Algebra Tutors Spanish Tutors Study Skills Tutors Tennis Tutors Ethics Training Tutors