Math Tutoring

Math Tutoring

5.0 (7)
14 hires on Tutors.com
12 years in business

About this tutor

I have teaching experience of 12 years. I have Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and have great passion for coaching students from grade 1st  to 12 grade in subjects Math, Reading and Science.

I also have classes available for ACT and SAT test prep for High school students starting soon in Irving, TX.

I clear basic concepts and motivate students to practice regularily to achieve goals.

I have references avialable upon request.

I work with my students to help them developing clear concepts in order to attain great results. I like to motivate students to become independent thinkers and making them confident in their abilities with hard work and regular practice which is the key for good grades and test scores.

Degree -BE Computer Science

Profession -Engineer and Private Tutor

Contact 2242424976

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Irving, TX 75060
Email verified
Phone verified

7 Reviews

5.0

  • Ven K

    My kid started liking math from the time we started with manisha.. she connected well with my kid and encourages him with different methods in teaching math concepts.

  • Sudheer Yarlagadda

    Builds a strong foundation for kids and helps them progress as required for today’s standards

  • Karen Morris

    Her tutoring technic was shocking for me. I have never ever seen my son do his work so fast and get everyone of them right. The things she accomplished in 30 min was amazing. I was able to dey my tears up immediately. -one proud MOM

  • Martyna Kozieja


Show all reviews

Photos & Videos


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

Initial evaluation by giving test in first session to understand week areas where student needs help. I also evaluate strong areas and then challenge student to next level.

I focus and work with my students on the areas where improvement is needed . I customize lesson plan and give practice sessions to clear concepts in order to get great results.


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I have computer science bachelors degree. I have private tutoring expireince of 12 years.


Services offered

Math Tutors Algebra Tutors Algebra 1 Help Tutors Algebra 2 Tutors Basic Math Tutors Arithmetic Tutors Elementary Algebra Tutors Elementary Math Tutors Geometry Tutors Microsoft Excel Training Microsoft Powerpoint Training Microsoft Word Training Earth Science Tutors Energy Training Chemistry Tutors Pre Algebra Tutors Trigonometry Tutors Intermediate Algebra Tutors Linear Algebra Tutors Middle School Math Tutors