Loris Tutoring Services

Loris Tutoring Services

5.0

About this tutor

Hi I am willing to find ways to help you keep on track on several subjects.  I have been tutoring for about 6 years now.  I tutored from elementary through college level courses.   I graduated from Calumet College of St Joseph with a Associates Degree in Criminal Justice and a Bachelors in Paralegal/PreLaw.  I currently work full time and available evenings and weekends.  I have references upon request.  Currently, only taking Elementary and some High School subjects.  College level is a case by case basis.  Discounts and referral bonuses given too!  

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Chicago, IL 60633
Email verified
Phone verified

ReviewsWrite a review



There are no reviews yet


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

To get to know what's needed and expected, i would like to meet with student and help with homework.  Afterwards, speak with parents and find out what is needed and expected and come to an agreed upon plan of action.  Times dates pay all will be agreed upon.  From then on, meeting as often as needed and keeping track of progress is vital!  I can also meet/discuss with students teacher and collaborate. 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

Prices vary depending on location, how often, how many subjects are agreed upon. Base rate is $16/hr. 


Services offered

Basic Math Tutors Elementary Math Tutors Math Tutors Vocabulary Tutors Spelling Tutors Reading Tutors Proofreading Tutors Phonics Tutors Handwriting Tutors Grammar Tutors English Tutors Private Tutors Study Skills Tutors Summer Tutors Homework Help Tutors Pre Algebra Tutors Middle School Math Tutors Elementary Algebra Tutors Developmental Algebra Tutors Arithmetic Tutors