Carolina Pareja

Carolina Pareja

Offers online services
Offers online services


My name is Carolina Pareja. I am a stay-home mom of 3 children ages seven, five and three.

I went to school to Purdue University in West Lafayette,IN and achieved my bachelor’s degree in economics. I then moved to Miami,FL where I worked for a whole year in the banking industry (BNP Paribas and BICSA) before getting my masters degree. I attended University of Miami and got a double Masters in Industrial Engineering and Management of Technology. After finishing my masters degree, I moved to Bolivia to handle family’s business and thats when I got married and had my children. I’m currently a stay at home mom.

During the 2020 lockdown, I had to be my kid’s mother, and teacher at the same time. My kids truly enjoyed the extra time they were spending with their mother and when they had to go back to school, they were sad that we weren’t spending mornings together anymore. I traveled the idea of getting a job in my children’s current school but my schedule with my three kids vary and I spend a lot of hours driving them to/from school and their activities.

I am patient, funny, easy going, creative and above all, honest. I am excited to give this step in life.


1 employee
2 years in business
Serves Hollywood , FL
Offers online services

Payment methods

Credit Card, Cash, Paypal, Zelle


Grade level

Pre-kindergarten, Elementary school

No reviews (yet)

Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Services offered

Social Sciences