Support Made Easy

Support Made Easy

Offers online services
Offers online services


My journey started on the CU Denver campus. I tutored during off periods and really enjoyed helping people. I was patient and supportive. People responded to that. I enjoy working with students. I specialize in high school curriculum, college curriculum, and exam material. I taught in a college professorship. I've tutored professionally for 10 years. I have extensive experience with exam material. I recommend exam resources. I completed a dual Master's degree in Business Education and Applied Mathematics. I have a Bachelor of Science in Business and Computer Information Systems. I'm pursuing a PhD to become a doctor. I have a background check, per state requirements. I graduated Summa Cum Laude with highest honors at my private university.


1 employee
12 years in business
Serves Lone Tree , CO
Offers online services

Payment methods

Cash, Paypal


Grade level

Middle school, High school, College / graduate school, Adult learner

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry

Photos and videos

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    The sessions are one hour. The student or parent signs an information form and goes over ares of concern. We discuss grades, upcoming exams, and portal assignments. Any missing assignments or tests are prioritized first. All subjects are welcome for 9th-12th grade students. College and testing students work on specific courses or exams. 

    I have a dual masters degree. I'm a PhD candidate. I have been tutoring professionally for ten years. I worked for a professional tutoring lab before growing my own clients. I have 67 client testimonials I can share with new clients over a plethora of high school and college subjects, in addition to state and college exams. 

    I offer discount packages to assist with consistent support. My rates are very competitive. I allow students to determine their frequency. I suggest 1-2 sessions per week. Sessions are one hour. Study rooms are reserved and white boards are provided. Session schedules are offered weekly. Weekdays and weekends are available.

    I was a tutor on campus while I completed my undergrad degree. I truly enjoyed helping people. Ten years later I am a professional tutor. I am using my advanced degrees and experience to help high school and college students succeed. I completed a college professorship. I went through a state background check. I also got certified in CPR and attended educational seminars. 

    High school, college, and adult learners. I support middle school students working on higher level material. I support traditional, AP, IB, and Honors courses. All courses are welcome. I work with testing students. I tutor the Accuplacer, Fire Fighters exam, GMAT, GED, ASVAB, TEAS, ACT, SAT, Praxis (all grade levels). I specialize in English, math, science, and business test content.

    When I receive news or updates about student achievements.
    Be patient, take direction, and enjoy your time together.
    Think about how you best learn and where your strengths are.

    Services offered

    College Admissions
    Social Sciences
    Reading And Writing Tutoring
    Test Prep Tutoring