5.0 (1)
1 hire on
1 employee

About this tutor

Hello! I am a 15-year-old who loves educating others on a variety of topics. I speak English, Cantonese, and Mandarin so I can teach in any one the three languages. I may seem inexperienced, but I have taught many individuals about the following subjects: English grammar, basic math, pre-algebra, piano, and fitness (which I can create a personal guide based on your height, weight, and what your goals are). Please consider hiring me!😄


Read more about this pro


San Gabriel, CA 91775
Email verified
Phone verified

1 Review


  • Julio Palma

    She’s patient With children and she is a good teacher


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

Math/English: SAT and ACT prep/highest grade for grammar in English classes. 

Piano: completed all eight levels of the ABRSM piano exams.

Fitness: was a student of many personal trainers/has taken health/sports classes throughout high school

Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

Although I can negotiate, my classes are often $20 for half an hour, $25 for 45 minutes, and $30 for one hour. If more time is wanted, please let me know😄

What types of students have you worked with?

I have worked with many children from the ages of 3-9, but I have also helped my parents become more fit through counseling and diet plans.

Services offered

English Tutors Grammar Tutors Essay Editing Tutors Fiction Writing Tutors Algebra Tutors Algebra 1 Help Tutors Basic Math Tutors Flexibility Trainers Piano Lessons Dance Fitness Classes Fitness Classes Stretching Classes Strength And Conditioning Coaches Dance Classes Hip Hop Dance Classes