Jakes Science Tutoring

Jakes Science Tutoring

Offers online services
Offers online services


I am a current Ursinus student majoring in Biology with a double minor in Neuroscience and French. I am a currently assisting in Ursinus College's HAMM Lab studying organ function and a lab assistant studying neurobiology at Harvard Medschool and Boston Childrens Hospital. I am here to help with Chemistry, Biology, Anatomy, and French


1 employee
1 year in business
Serves Collegeville , PA
Offers online services

Payment methods

Cash, Check, Venmo, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Zelle

Social media

Photos and videos

  • Here I am studying additional Neuro topics

  • No reviews (yet)

    Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

    Frequently asked questions

    I like to figure out what area first needs improvement and make sure to build a solid foundation and understanding of the foundational topics.
    I have taken various science courses throughout my High school and college career so far. I have taken courses such as General Chemistry, Statistics, Anatomy, General Biology, Neuroscience, Cell Biology, and French.
    I started teaching my two sisters, and then proceeded to tutor and mentor middle schoolers.

    My expertise is with middle schoolers and high schoolers looking for science-related help. I also am proficient in francophone studies.

    Through out my educational career and having tutors of my own, having a tutor you can relate to, and who is nice was always a big plus!

    Services offered