MCS Tutoring

MCS Tutoring

5.0(3 reviews)
Offers online services
Offers online services


I have a passion and career in what I teach. I love to see the students improve and develop interest in the subjects. I am ccurently a full time as AI Researcher in a Pharma Tech company who has a passion in teaching kids on the side.

I enjoy sharing my passion by educating students who need help and improvement.


Hired 4 times
1 employee
5 years in business
Serves Conshohocken , PA
Offers online services

Payment methods

Venmo, Paypal, Zelle

Social media


Grade level

Pre-kindergarten, Elementary school, Middle school, High school, College / graduate school, Adult learner

Type of math

General arithmetic, Pre-algebra, Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-calculus, Statistics


0 reviews


Maria B.

Bella helped me a lot with my Python class and was genuinely lovely throughout the process. Shes resourceful with the Python assignments we had to work on and quickly grasped new concepts and clearly explained them. She was always relatable by leading me to find a solution, constantly adapting to my learning abilities, and directing me to self-understanding. Bella is always reliable and available. I hope to learn with her again someday, and you should do the same. Thank you,
Maria B.
... Show more
February 21, 2023
Hired on Tutors


Cor H.

I love the fact that no matter how complicated things are, Bella has a way of making it simple. I am new to Python, so this is vitally important. Bella always applies everyday situations during the explanations. I neither feel rushed or confused after sessions. As a matter of fact, I am more excited about studying upon completion of my sessions. I highly recommend Bella. It doesnt get any better-good value, good content, valuable input and usable output. Sign up today!
... Show more
April 23, 2022
Hired on Tutors


Doug K.

I did python with her. She explains the concepts very easily. The stuff she teaches are very practical. Overall rating is 10/10! She knows what shes teaching!
... Show more
October 23, 2021

Frequently asked questions

Depends on what the students want and need. I've taught students who needs improvement in the classes. I have taught students who is aiming for specific scores for specific universities of their choice. I have also taught students who just wants to learn outside of class. My sessions differs depending on the student.

BS degree in Computer Science. Some of the courses I took are Calculus 1/2/3, Probability and Statistics, Discrete Math1/2, Software Design, Digital Forensics, Networks and Security, Android Mobile Applciation Dev, Operating Systems, C, python, intro to machine learning, java.

The price is negotiable.  

I started tutoring english literature and english to foreign students.

I've worked with mostly high school and college studnets.

Services offered

Computer Programming
Computer Engineering