Agrima- Private Tutor

Agrima- Private Tutor

5.0 (2)
1 hire on Tutors.com
1 employee
5 years in business

About this tutor

I provide individualized instruction suited to the needs of the student. I can accommodate flexible schedules and have great prices. I guarantee that you will do well. I just finished my Bachelor's degree in Psychology and Economics, and will be pursuing my Master's degree in Neuroscience.

Here's my LinkedIn:

 https://www.linkedin.com/in/agrima-dutt-a78091128/

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Brooklyn, NY 11231
Email verified

2 Reviews

5.0

  • Esti Kreinberg

    Agrima was a great tutor! helped me study for my final and made the concepts very clear!!

  • Phoebe

    Agrima tutored me for a psychology class I was having trouble in. I liked how patient she was and how well she explained everything. I would definitely recommend her as a tutor!



FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

I like to be completely transparent with my students. We start by setting some goals and a study plan, and then go from there.


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I have a B.A. in Psychology and Economics from New York University, and will be attending Teacher's College, Columbia University for my M.S. in Neuroscience and Education. I have previously tutored students in English, Math, Science, Social Science, and Hindi at the high school level.


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

Pricing on an hourly basis. $45-50/hour


What types of students have you worked with?

I have worked with students aged 5-17, as well as adults.


Services offered

Psychology Tutors AP Psychology Test Prep AP Microeconomics Tutors Economics Tutors