French And Spanish Tutoring

French And Spanish Tutoring

5.0
3 years in business

About this tutor

I have 20+ years of experience teaching high school French and Spanish. I have a BA in French and Spanish and an MA in Education. I help with study and organizational skills as well. I also have experience teaching English as a second language to both adults and kids. 

I love sharing my knowledge and passion for languages with people! Travel and language learning have had such a strong and positive influence on my life and I hope to inspire others with my experiences. Over the course of my life, i have either worked or studied in France, Mexico, Czech Republic, and Switzerland. 

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Bayside, WI 53217
Email verified
Phone verified

ReviewsWrite a review



There are no reviews yet


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

When working with a new student, I assess his or her needs and then make a plan to make sure we can meet the goals together.


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I have been teaching high school French and Spanish for almost 20 years. I know how kids learn and design activities to best serve them. 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

Typically, I charge 60$ per hour. I’m flexible depending on schedules and the needs of the student. 


How did you get started teaching?

I starter teaching as a Berlitz English instructor in Prague, Czech Republic. I fell in love with it and decided to make it my life’s work!


Services offered