Cristian’s Tutoring!

Cristian’s Tutoring!

Offers online services
Offers online services


My experience as a teacher and my volunteer work throughout my community has helped me understand and help students better! I am a college student myself so I can still relate and help many other students achieve their goals for grades as I was once in their shoes not too long ago. Success and teaching the students how to reach it eventually on their own is my goal and not just bumping those grades up or giving extra support!


1 employee
7 years in business
Serves Milwaukee , WI
Offers online services

Social media

No reviews (yet)

Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

Well I would start off by asking them who they are their names etc. Then I would go on to ask them what their strengths are and what areas we can work on. After we discuss this, I like to make a list where we prioritize classes that need the most attention, I also like to pay attention to the students success for example: if my student isn't doing well in math of course I will dedicate time to teach them but if he's doing very well in English, I like to acknowledge that strength and use it to his or her advantage in their academic career. After these are set, our list with strengths and weaknesses, we would make a schedule for the student when I am not around. That way they will keep and orderly process and we can track their progress as we go. Ultimately, we set our goals and come back to them at the end of the semester and look back at our plan, our list, and our schedule.

I am currently in Marquette University, my major is biomedical sciences but I have extensive experience teaching either for community service and also my local church community. I have my GED diploma and working towards a Masters degree. My education is not limited to private schools but also boarding and public schools. I have also been apart of programs such as AP and educational studies.

My base price is $30-$50 a lesson. The lesson will usually be 1-2 hours depending on the students needs. If there is extra time needed I usually do not charge for it. Of course full cooperation of the student is what makes tutoring successful and it also applies to my lessons as to not use excessive over time.

Services offered