A-Line English Tutoring

A-Line English Tutoring

Offers online services
Offers online services


Hello! I am Brielle, and I am a third year high school student who is able to tutor other young students. I am in honor level classes and am a part of the National English Honor Society. I also was a part of the National Spanish Honor Society and am taking AP Spanish this summer in a college level course. I am in upper level classes and have taken college courses for English related studies at University of Maryland. Additionally, I was accepted into Georgetown University and Tufts University for pre college college credit programs! I work well with children; I babysit and coach basketball to young athletes.

I can tutor English related subjects and or mathematics.


1 employee
2 years in business
Serves St. Petersburg , FL
Offers online services

Payment methods

Paypal, Apple Pay, Zelle


Student age

Under 5 years old, 5 – 10 years old, 11 – 13 years old, 14 – 18 years old, 19 – 25 years old, 26 – 45 years old, 46 – 65 years old, Over 65 years old

Current speaking level

No experience, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Student's goals

Conversational proficiency, Full professional fluency, Native / bilingual fluency

No reviews (yet)

Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

I am in my second year of high school, but have already received college credits for taking a writing course at University of Maryland. I am a part of National English Honor Society (NEHS) and was a part of National Spanish Honor Society (NSHS). 

Services offered

Reading And Writing Tutoring