5.0Exceptional(12 reviews)
Offers online services
Offers online services


As a college student, I can easily connect with my fellow students. In addition, I understand exactly how their classes are and can explain the information in a way that kids understand best. I am less intimidating than an adult and therefore make it easier to learn.

I enjoy helping other students to learn and overcome their academic challenges. More importantly, I want my work to be enjoyable for those that I am tutoring and make it as fun as possible while they work to achieve their academic goals.


Hired 22 times
1 employee
5 years in business
Serves Tampa , FL
Offers online services

Payment methods

Cash, Venmo, Paypal, Apple Pay, Zelle


0 reviews


Nicole G.

He was amazing and really helped me understand the problems and how to work them.
... Show more
January 02, 2021
Hired on Tutors


Julie G.

Kind, patient and has the ability to make math seem easy. My daughter really liked working with him.
... Show more
April 09, 2020
Hired on Tutors


Russell D.

March 16, 2020
Hired on Tutors


Wanda F.

Nash is very patient and reassuring, takes time to make sure geometry concepts are understood before moving to new topics. I recommend Nash wholeheartedly!
... Show more
March 06, 2020
Hired on Tutors


Kaylah S.

March 04, 2020
Hired on Tutors


Sally D.

I hired Nash for my daughter for help with High School English IV and he is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He is on time and follows up!
... Show more
January 22, 2020
Hired on Tutors

Frequently asked questions

Currently studying for a dual bachelor's degree in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering at UF.

High School graduate that was top 20 of his class

1570 SAT Score: ERW- 780, Math- 790

My rate is $30-$50 per hour depending on the subject. 

If there is an issue with price I will do my best to accommodate, but I do believe my rate is fair especially when compared to other tutors.

P. S. The rate specifics (for math since that is the easiest to follow) are as follows:

Algebra 1 or below: $30

Geometry/Algebra 2: $35

Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus/College Algebra: $40

AP Calculus AB/Calculus 1: $45

AP Calculus BC/SAT: $50

I don't charge for entire hours; for example, if the session goes under or over the planned time I will do the math for the exact price.

I volunteered for community service and realized that I enjoyed it. I was also told that I was very helpful. Finally, I wanted to get a job I would enjoy so here I am!

Do not overpay!

Do you need differently formated instruction on the topic? Do you need guidance through the topic? Or do you simply need someone to help motivate you?

Services offered