All Levels Spanish Tutoring

All Levels Spanish Tutoring

Offers online services
Offers online services


I'm here to customize your Spanish sessions to meet you where you are and get you where you want to go. Whether you're learning Spanish for work, fun, or anything in between, I'm passionate about learning Spanish in engaging, authentic and long-term ways.

I am a translator and linguistic specialist and former high school Spanish teacher. I hold a B.A. in Spanish with a secondary Spanish teaching certification, a B.A. in Linguistics, and an M.A. in Latin American Literature and Culture. In addition, I have endorsements in K-12 bilingual and ESL education. Before working in education, I was an undergraduate research assistant from 2015-2017 where I worked with Dr. Alejandro Cáceres on his translation of Delmira Agustini's poetry, and his studies on Reinaldo Arenas. In addition, I have been a private Spanish and English language tutor, both in general language acquisition and language for specific purposes.


1 employee
6 years in business
Serves Santa Ana , CA
Offers online services

Social media


Student age

Under 5 years old, 5 – 10 years old, 11 – 13 years old, 14 – 18 years old, 19 – 25 years old, 26 – 45 years old, 46 – 65 years old, Over 65 years old

Current speaking level

No experience, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Speaking goals

Conversational proficiency, Full professional fluency, Native / bilingual fluency

Current reading level

No experience, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Current writing level

No experience, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

No reviews (yet)

Ask this tutor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

We will have an intake session where I'll ask about your past language learning experiences, what your short-term and long-term goals are, and what you're excited about. From there, we'll create a custom plan together.

I am licensed by the Illinois State Board of Education for K-12 Spanish, PK-12 ESL and PK-12 Bilingual Education. I have a B.S. in Spanish Education, a B.A. in Linguistics, and an M.A. in Latin American Literature and Culture.


I started tutoring as a high school student and discovered my love and talent for teaching. Over the past 10 years, I have been a dedicated instructor and consistently seek out new ways to improve.

I have taught students ages 5-70 with a wide varieties of disabilities, English language proficiency levels and other diverse characteristics.

I recently received an email from a former student telling me that she got a 5 on her AP test. It warmed my heart that she knew I was invested in her, and knew I wanted to know the end result of her hard work.

Look for someone who is invested in you and your language learning journey. Everyone has different learning styles and preferences, so look for someone that matches how you learn best.

What are my short-term goals?

What are my long-term goals?

How often am I looking to book sessions?

Services offered